Broker Check

Our Team

Fred Hensler

President and CEO

810. 714. 9456 Ext. 223

fhensler@SapphireBlueIP.com

A nationally known speaker and President of Sapphire Blue Investment Partners, Inc., Fred Hensler has advised countless individuals on strategies to help create and manage wealth.As a successful entrepreneur and business owner, Fred...
Read more

Dan Draper

Executive Vice President

810. 714. 9456 Ext. 228

ddraper@SapphireBlueIP.com

The world of wealth management and investments can be extremely complicated and often overwhelming. For most, the decision to participate in this world is not an option, it is a necessity. The advisor you choose to help you navigate...
Read more

Tracy Hensler

Chief Operations Officer

810. 714. 9456 Ext. 224

thensler@SapphireBlueIP.com

As one of the premier firms in the industry, we have refined the independent brokerage category and created the next generation financial network - one designed to provide service beyond our client's expectations.As the Chief...
Read more

Jen Kniivila

Director of Service Operations

810. 714. 9456 Ext. 225

jkniivila@SapphireBlueIP.com

Jen is the Director of Service Operations and works closely with all Sapphire Blue Advisors in servicing our clients and making them feel like family. Prior to starting with the company in 2006, Jen was a mortgage loan officer and...
Read more

Lindsay Huppertz

Director of Marketing and Client Communication

810. 714. 9456 Ext. 230

lhuppertz@SapphireBlueIP.com

Success was once measured by location, location, location. Today we believe its communication, communication, communication. We don't expect you to become an expert in the investment management world, but we do believe that you should...
Read more

Angie Todd

Manager of Communications

810. 714. 9456 Ext. 221

atodd@SapphireBlueIP.com

In 2012 Angie joined our team as a student intern and eventually took over as the manager of communications. She manages our database system and the administrative tasks in the office. Database management has been around for years. Our...
Read more